Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Benjamin J. Mauldin
Executive Director
bmauldin@centralmidlands.org
 
Felicia Anderson
Human Resources / Operations Manager
fanderson@centralmidlands.org
 
Reginald Simmons
Deputy Executive Director / Director of Transportation
rsimmons@centralmidlands.org

 

FINANCE

Malia Ropel
Finance Director 
mropel@centralmidlands.org
  
Jessica Foster
Accounting Clerk 
jfoster@centralmidlands.org
  
Myra Hamilton   
Accountant  
mhamilton@centralmidlands.org
 
 
 

AREA AGENCY ON AGING/AGING & DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER

Cindy Curtis 
Director of Area Agency on Aging /ADRC
ccurtis@centralmidlands.org/a>
  
Jenny Andrews
Family Caregiver Program Coordinator
jandrews@centralmidlands.org
 
Becky Baird
Family Caregiver Advocate 
bbaird@centralmidlands.org
  
Shelia Bell-Ford
I-CARE Coordinator
sbellford@centralmidlands.org
 
Carol Boykin
Information, Referral & Assistance Specialist
cboykin@centralmidlands.org
 
Crystal Cauble
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant I
ccauble@centralmidlands.org
 
JaJuana Davis 
I-CARE Program Assistant 
jdavis@centralmidlands.org
 
Franicia Matthews 
Information, Referral & Assistance Coordinator 
fmatthews@centralmidlands.org 
 

LONG-TERM CARE OMBUDSMAN PROGRAM

Anna Harmon
Director, Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman Program 
aharmon@centralmidlands.org
 
Fretoria Addison
Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator/Information Support Specialist 
faddison@centralmidlands.org
 
LaToya Buggs-Williams
Senior Ombudsman Investigator 
lbuggs@centralmidlands.org
 
Laurie Giarratano
Associate Ombudsman/Support Specialist 
lgiarratano@centralmidlands.org

 

RESEARCH, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Gregory Sprouse
Director, Research, Planning and Development
gsprouse@centralmidlands.org
 
Eartha Burrell
Community Development Planner
eburrell@centralmidlands.org
 
Guillermo J. Espinosa 
Senior Planner 
gespinosa@centralmidlands.org
 
Cyndi Gawronski
CDBG Manager 
cgawronski@centralmidlands.org
 
Jason Kent
GIS Manager
jkent@centralmidlands.org
 
Andrew J. Simmons
Information Services Manager
asimmons@centralmidlands.org

 

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING

Reginald Simmons
Deputy Executive Director / Director of Transportation
rsimmons@centralmidlands.org
 
Roland E. Bart
Chief Transportation Planner
rbart@centralmidlands.org

 

MIDLANDS WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Kevin Hill
Director, Workforce Development
khill@midlandsworks.org
 
 
Tammy Beagen
Assistant Director, Workforce Development
tbeagen@mwdb.org
  
LaToya Fisher
SCWOS Coordinator 
lfisher@midlandsworks.org
  
 
Margarette Glover-Johnson
WIOA Consultant
mgloverjohnson@midlandsworks.org
  
Diane Hart
WIOA Assessment Specialist 
dhart@midlandsworks.org
 
Anastasiya Hay
SCWOS Coordinator 
ahay@mwdb.org
 
Susan Hendricks
WIOA Supervisor/SCWOS Coordinator
shendricks@midlandsworks.org

 
Charles Keller
WIOA Information Systems Analyst 
ckeller@mwdb.org
 
Stephen Knight
Regional Operations Manager & Partner Liaison 
sknight@midlandsworks.org
 
Kynshari Smith
SCWOS Coordinator 
ksmith@mwdb.org
 
Sheron Sutton
WIOA Assessment Manager 
ssutton@mwdb.org
 
 
Chris White
WIOA Program Manager
cwhite@mwdb.org