CMCOG Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Benjamin J. Mauldin, Executive Director
bmauldin@centralmidlands.org


Reginald Simmons, Deputy Executive Director / Director of Transportation
rsimmons@centralmidlands.org


FINANCE

Melissa Labbe, Director, Finance
mlabbe@centralmidlands.org


Hope McFadden, Accounting Specialist
hmcfadden@centralmidlands.org


Tammy Cunningham, Senior Staff Accountant
tcunningham@centralmidlands.org


AREA AGENCY ON AGING/AGING & DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER

Candice Holloway, Director, Area Agency on Aging/Aging & Disability Resource Center
cholloway@centralmidlands.org


Shelia Bell-Ford, I-CARE Coordinator
sbellford@centralmidlands.org


Joe Perry, Aging Program Coordinator
jperry@centralmidlands.org


JaJuana Davis, I-CARE Program Assistant
jdavis@centralmidlands.org


Jessica Kelly, Aging Program Assessor
jkelly@centralmidlands.org


Amber Hilton, Aging Program Assessor
ahilton@centralmidlands.org


Artellia Shaw, Family Caregiver Coordinator
ashaw@centralmidlands.org


Ebony Davis, Aging Program Assessor
edavis@centralmidlands.org


Antoinette Davis, Information, Referral and Assistance Specialist
adavis@centralmidlands.org


Janyce Davis, Aging Program Assessor Assistant
jkdavis@centralmidlands.org


LONG-TERM CARE OMBUDSMAN PROGRAM

Anna Harmon Director, Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman Program
aharmon@centralmidlands.org


Fretoria Addison, Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator/Information Support Specialist
faddison@centralmidlands.org


LaToya Buggs-Williams, Senior Ombudsman Investigator
lbuggs@centralmidlands.org


Jessica Ray, Ombudsman Program Assistant
jray@centralmidlands.org


Sherry Shepherd, Ombudsman Administrative Assistant
receptionist@centralmidlands.org


RESEARCH,
PLANNING &
DEVELOPMENT

Gregory Sprouse, Director, Research, Planning and Development
gsprouse@centralmidlands.org


Jason Kent, GIS Manager
jkent@centralmidlands.org


Cindy Muldrow, Grants Coordinator
cmuldrow@centralmidlands.org


Ed “Rocky” Simmons, Community / Economic Development Planner
esimmons@centralmidlands.org


TRANSPORTATION PLANNING

Reginald Simmons, Deputy Executive Director / Director of Transportation
rsimmons@centralmidlands.org


Roland E. Bart, CMCOG Volunteer
rbart@centralmidlands.org


MIDLANDS WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Chris White,  Director, Workforce Development
cwhite@midlandsworkforce.org


Tammy Beagen, Assistant Director, Workforce Development
tbeagen@midlandsworkforce.org


Anastasiya Hay, SCWOS Coordinator
ahay@midlandsworkforce.org


Stephen Knight,  Regional Operations Manager & Partner Liaison
sknight@midlandsworkforce.org


Dwayne McLean, WIOA Assessment Coordinator
dmclean@midlandsworkforce.org


Kynshari Smith,  SCWOS Coordinator
ksmith@midlandsworkforce.org


Brooke Seaton, SCWOS Coordinator
bseaton@midlandsworkforce.org


Sheron Sutton,  WIOA Assessment Manager
ssutton@midlandsworkforce.org