CMCOG OFFICERS & SPECIAL COMMITTEES — FY 2022

July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Staff Contact: Ben Mauldin, Executive Director

Chairman — Foster Senn, City of Newberry Vice-Chairman — Will Brennan, City of Columbia Council Immediate Past Chairman — Steve MacDougall, Town of Lexington Vina Abrams, Newberry County Todd Cullum, Lexington County Council Smokey Davis, Lexington County Paul Livingston, Richland County Council Walt McLeod, Newberry County

Chakisse Newton, Richland County Council Elise Partin, City of Cayce John Meekin, Town of Winnsboro Darrell Hudson, Lexington County Moses Bell, Fairfield County

REGIONAL AGING & DISABILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE OFFICERS Staff Contact: Candice Holloway, AAA /ADRC Director

Chairman-Dr. Roger Gaddy Vice-Chairman-Debbie Summers

Fairfield County MaryGail Douglas

Lexington County Peggy Butler Dr. Lorraine Fowler Mary Joyner Francis "Kay" Mitchell Joyce Mize Newberry County

Vina Abrams Betty Schumpert

Richland County

Betty "Cookie" Brooks Dr. Jim Bouknight Larry Cooke Julie Ann Dixon Paul Livingston Dr. Steven Lloyd Joyce Mason Nate Rhodes

ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE OFFICERS

Staff Contact: Gregory Sprouse, Director of Research, Planning and Development

Chairman — Smokey Davis, Lexington County

RURAL TRANSPORTATION PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE Staff Contact: Reginald Simmons, Deputy Executive Director / Transportation Director

Fairfield County

Cornelius Robinson, Fairfield County Council VACANT, Fairfield County Council Jason Taylor, Fairfield County David Williams, Fairfield County Transportation Committee Annie McDaniel, Fairfield County Legislative Delegation

Lexington County

Vice-Chairman- Larry Brigham, Lexington County Council Charles Simpkins, Lexington County Lynn Sturkie, Lexington County Administrator Todd Cullum, Lexington County Transportation Committee Chris Wooten, Lexington County Legislative Delegation

Newberry County

Nick Shealy, Newberry County Council Vina Abrams, Newberry County Tony McDonald, Newberry County Administrator Tim Carroll, Newberry Co. Transportation Comm.

Chairman-Walt McLeod, Newberry County

Richland County

VACANT, Richland County

Leonardo Brown, Richland County Administrator Paul Livingston, Richland County Council James Brown, Richland Co. Transportation Comm.

VACANT, Richland County Legislative Delegation

TRANSPORTATION SUBCOMMITTEE

Staff Contact: Reginald Simmons, Deputy Executive Director / Transportation Director

Lexington County Vice-Chair-Todd Cullum, Lexington County Council VACANT, Lexington County Council Steve MacDougall, Mayor of Lexington

<u>Richland County</u> Chairman Paul Livingston, Richland County Council Yvonne McBride, Richland County Council VACANT, Richland County Council

Kershaw County

Russ VanPatten Vic Carpenter Sam Davis, Columbia City Council Will Brennan, City of Columbia

City of Columbia

VACANT, Columbia City Council
Lexington Small Towns

Elise Partin, Mayor of Cayce

The Comet Leroy Deschamps, The Comet

<u>Paratransit Representative</u> Brittany Terry, Community Advocate, ABLESC

Calhoun County

John Nelson

OTHER APPOINTMENTS

Staff Contact: Ben Mauldin, Executive Director
 CENTRAL SOUTH CAROLINA ALLIANCE

Foster Senn, CMCOG Chair, City of Newberry *Alternate:* Will Brennan, CMCOG Vice-Chair, City of Columbia

RIVER ALLIANCE

Ben Mauldin, Executive Director, CMCOG

♦ S.C. ASSOCIATION OF REGIONAL COUNCILS (SCARC) BOARD

Foster Senn, CMCOG Chair, City of Newberry Roger Gaddy, Fairfield County Will Brennan, CMCOG Vice-Chair, City of Columbia