## **CMCOG BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2023 - 2025**

FAIRFIELD COUNTY - Two citizen & one elected official (3)

Clarence Gilbert, Councilman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD

Kyle Crager Dwayne Perry

**TOWN OF WINNSBORO – One elected official (1)** 

Mayor John McMeekin – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD

FAIRFIELD CO. LEG. DELEGATION – One elected official (1)

Rep. Annie McDaniel – Elected, Vice-Chair \*\*\*EXECUTIVE BOARD

**LEXINGTON COUNTY – Five citizen & Six elected officials (11)** 

M. Todd Cullum, Councilman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD Darrell Hudson, Councilman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD

Paul Lawrence "Larry" Brigham, Jr. – Elected Charli Wessinger, Councilwoman – Elected Glen Conwell, Councilman – Elected Lindsey Yarborough, Councilwoman – Elected

David Busby Rebecca Connelly Joe Mergo, III Lynn Sturkie, Administrator John Carrigg **NEWBERRY COUNTY – Two citizen & one elected official (3)** 

Vina Abrams – EXECUTIVE BOARD Walt McLeod – EXECUTIVE BOARD

Nick Shealy - Elected

**CITY OF NEWBERRY – One elected official (1)** 

Mayor Foster Senn (Immediate Past Chairman) – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD

NEWBERRY CO. LEG. DELEGATION – One elected official (1)

Rep. Joe White – Elected

DICITIAND COLINTY Civ. sitiana & siv. alastad afficiala (42)

RICHLAND COUNTY – Six citizen & six elected officials (12)

Paul Livingston, Councilman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD Chakisse Newton, Councilwoman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD

Derrek Pugh, Councilman - Elected Jason Branham, Councilman - Elected Yvonne McBride, Councilwoman - Elected

Vacant - Elected
Kimberley Brown
Stephanie O'Cain
T. Wayne Gilbert
Susan Brill

Clyde "Chuck" Fallaw, III

William Simon

## **CMCOG BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2023 - 2025**

**TOWN OF LEXINGTON – One elected official (1)** RICHLAND CO. LEG. DELEGATION – One elected official (1) Mayor Hazel Livingston – Elected Rep. Beth Bernstein – Elected **LEXINGTON CO. LEG. DELEGATION – One elected official (1)** TOWN OF BATESBURG-LEESVILLE – One elected official (1) Rep. Chris Wooten – Elected David Bouknight, Councilman - Elected CITY OF COLUMBIA – Four citizen & three elected officials (7) CITY OF CAYCE – One elected official (1) WILL BRENNAN, Councilman – Elected, CHAIRMAN\*\*\* (E) Mayor Elise Partin - Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD Peter Brown, Councilman – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD Howard Duvall, Jr. – Elected, EXECUTIVE BOARD **CITY OF FOREST ACRES – One elected official (1)** Vivian Clark Amadeo Geere Haskell Kibler, Councilman - Elected **Robert Liming Rusty DePass** TOWN OF IRMO – One elected official (1) William "Bill" Danielson, Councilman - Elected **TOWN OF SPRINGDALE – One elected official (1)** TOWN OF BLYTHEWOOD – One elected official (1) Juston Ricard, Councilman - Elected Mayor Sloan Jarvis Griffin, III - Elected CITY OF WEST COLUMBIA – One citizen official (1) THE COMET – One representative (CMRTA ONLY) Brian Carter, City Administrator Maurice Pearl, Executive Director SCDOT COMMISSIONER

William "Bill" Dukes, 2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional District

## **CMCOG BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2023 - 2025**

## **AFFILIATE & ADVISORY – NON-VOTING MEMBERS (9)**

Dr. Ron Rhames, President, Midlands Technical College Mark W. Huguley, Mayor of Arcadia Lakes Al Koon, Mayor of Chapin Geraldene Robinson, Mayor of Eastover Cindy Campbell, Mayor of South Congaree Frank Shumpert, Mayor of Pelion Daniel Davis, Mayor of Pine Ridge Derek Underwood, Mayor of Prosperity Heath Cookendorfer, Mayor of Ridgeway